Meet our amazing team of dedicated, hard-working and talented individuals.

Each team member embodies the can-do spirit of our company. We speak three languages – farmer, processor, and chef. We focus on what we do best and we partner for the rest. Our team thrives on problem solving and providing great customer service. We humbly do our part to build a food community that values people and the Earth. 


Jennifer Curtis
Co-Founder & Co-CEO
jennifer@firsthandfoods.com

Tina Prevatte Levy
Co-Founder & Co-CEO
tina@firsthandfoods.com

Mandy Genovese
Office Manager
mandy@firsthandfoods.com

Allyn Bryson
Sales Manager
allyn@firsthandfoods.com

Danielle Mercier
Operations Manager
danielle@firsthandfoods.com

Dean Askew
Beef Network Coordinator
dean@firsthandfoods.com

Joe Hampton
Lamb Network Coordinator
joe@firsthandfoods.com

Stacey Sprenz
Brand Support
stacey@firsthandfoods.com

Casey Roe
Brand Ambassador
caseyjean5@gmail.com

Anthony Zuech
Operations Assistant
anthony@firsthandfoods.com