Meet our amazing team of dedicated, hard-working and talented individuals.

Each team member embodies the can-do spirit of our company. We speak three languages – farmer, processor, and chef. We focus on what we do best and we partner for the rest. Our team thrives on problem solving and providing great customer service. We humbly do our part to build a food community that values people and the Earth. 


Jennifer Curtis
Co-Founder & CEO
jennifer@firsthandfoods.com

Tina Prevatte Levy
Co-Founder & COO
tina@firsthandfoods.com

Drew Brown
Operations Manager
drew@firsthandfoods.com

Melissa Robbins
Sales Manager
melissa@firsthandfoods.com

Jennie Rasmussen
Administrative Coordinator
jennie@firsthandfoods.com

Coming Soon!
Account Manager
julia@firsthandfoods.com

Greg Olive
Operations Assistant
greg@firsthandfoods.com

Henry Field
Operations Assistant
henry@firsthandfoods.com

Dean Askew
Beef Network Coordinator
dean@firsthandfoods.com