Meet our amazing team of dedicated, hard-working and talented individuals.

Each team member embodies the can-do spirit of our company. We speak three languages – farmer, processor, and chef. We focus on what we do best and we partner for the rest. Our team thrives on problem solving and providing great customer service. We humbly do our part to build a food community that values people and the Earth. 


Jennifer Curtis
Co-Founder & Co-CEO
jennifer@firsthandfoods.com

Tina Prevatte Levy
Co-Founder & Co-CEO
tina@firsthandfoods.com

Melissa Robbins
Meat to Market Manager
melissa@firsthandfoods.com

Drew Brown
Operations Manager
drew@firsthandfoods.com

Jennie Rasmussen
Office Manager
jennie@firsthandfoods.com

Greg Olive
Operations Assistant
greg@firsthandfoods.com

Henry Field
Operations Assistant
henry@firsthandfoods.com

Dean Askew
Beef Network Coordinator
dean@firsthandfoods.com

Stacey Sprenz
Brand Support

Joe Hampton
Lamb Network Coordinator