Meet our amazing team of dedicated, hard-working and talented individuals who each embody the can-do-spirit of our company.  


Jennifer Curtis
Co-Founder & Co-CEO
jennifer@firsthandfoods.com

Tina Prevatte Levy
Co-Founder & Co-CEO
tina@firsthandfoods.com

Lauren Hart
Office Manager
lauren@firsthandfoods.com

Lauren Cioe
Operations Manager
lauren.cioe@firsthandfoods.com

Danielle Mercier
Operations Assistant
danielle@firsthandfoods.com

Stacey Sprenz
Brand Support
stacey@firsthandfoods.com

Dean Askew
Beef Network Coordinator
dean@firsthandfoods.com

Joe Hampton
Lamb Network Coordinator
joe@firsthandfoods.com