Pasture-Raised

CONTACT


Lauren Hart
Office Manager
lauren@firsthandfoods.com
919.249.6144

.
Jennifer Curtis
 
Co-CEO
jennifer@firsthandfoods.com
919.306.4008
.

Tina Prevatte
Co-CEO
tina@firsthandfoods.com
919.265.4357
.

Chris Stevens 
Sales & Operations Manager 
chris@firsthandfoods.com
919.599.0804


Dean Askew

Beef Network Coordinator
dean@firsthandfoods.com

 

Joe Hampton
Lamb Network Coordinator
joe@firsthandfoods.com


.
Join UsJoin Us

|  Follow Us


Mailing Address:
PO Box 586
Durham, NC 27702
Fax # 919-287-2506

bottom of page